OPERATING LEVY COMMITTEE MEETING AGENDA

DATE & TIME: June 18, 2013, 5:30 p.m. LOCATION: Polk County Courthouse, Dallas, Oregon

THE LOCATION OF THIS MEETING IS ADA ACCESSIBLE. PLEASE ADVISE THE BOARD (503-623-8173), AT LEAST 24 HOURS IN ADVANCE, OF ANY SPECIAL ACCOMMODATIONS NEEDED TO ATTEND OR PARTICIPATE IN THE MEETING.

- 1. CALL TO ORDER
- 2. **REVIEW OF MAY ELECTIONS Greg Hansen**
- 3. REVIEW OF FEBRUARY 6th DECISIONS Greg Hansen
- 4. POINT COMPONENT OF THE LEVY Greg Hansen/Bob Wolfe
- 5. FURTHER DISCUSSIONS ON ELECTION DATE & DURATION
- 6. PUBLIC COMMENT
- 7. FINAL RECOMMENDATIONS TO THE BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS
- 8. ADJOURN

OPERATING LEVY COMMITTEE

Member & Staff List

COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

- Gene Henshaw
- Bill Kluting
- Charles Luukinen
- Kim Marr
- Tom Ritchey
- Anna Scharf
- John Schoon
- Jean Sherbeck
- Ray Steele

STAFF MEMBERS:

- Greg Hansen, Administrative Officer
- Bob Wolfe, Sheriff
- Aaron Felton, District Attorney
- Marty Silbernagel, Community Corrections/Juvenile Director

BUDGET COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

- Denny Wilfong
- Blair Wasson
- Norbert Hartmann